Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules and Order) (FORM 21E) (See rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Legislative from of NCT OF Delhi from the AC-48 AMBEDKAR NAGAR(SC) constituency.

Return of Election

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	No. of votes polled
1	Khushi Ram Chunar	Bharatiya Janata Party	24569
2	Ghan Shyam Dass	Bahujan Samaj Party	3250
3	Ch. Prem Singh	Indian National Congress	19753
4	Ashok Kumar	Aam Aadmi Party	36239
5	Gopal Krishan	J&K National Penthers Party	238
6	Raj Kumar Banewal	Indian Justice Party	104
7	Ramesh Chander Chhazlaan	Bharatiya Bahujan Party	188
8	Rajveer Singh	Independent	190
9	Radhey Shyam	Independent	330
10	NOTA		568

Total Number of electors: 124456Total Number of valid votes polled:84885Total Number of rejected votes :00Total Number of tendered votes :02

I Declare that Shri Ashok Kumar of AAM AADMI PARTY (Name) has been duly elected to fill the seat

Place :Delhi. Date :08-12-2013

RETURNING OFFICER AC-48 AMBEDKAR NAGAR (SC)